Ad Spot

Obituaries

Monday, July 13, 2020

Susan Elaine Thweatt Polley

Friday, July 10, 2020

Armond Dalfrise Taylor

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Altie Saunders Patterson

Samuel Hardy Farris, Jr.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Cecil Rhodes Walley Jr.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Kendall Alton Crill

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Fontel Dyess “Fonz” Harvey

Monday, June 29, 2020

Clarice McIver Weeks

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Joseph Reeves Scott

Monday, June 22, 2020

Jane Herring McLarty

Friday, June 19, 2020

William L. “Billy” Calhoun, Sr.

Doris Popernik

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Malcom Mabry, Jr.

Friday, June 12, 2020

Floyd H. Metts

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Dr. Matilda ‘Tillie’ Davis Stengel

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Mary Beth Cooper Walden

Friday, June 5, 2020

Dr. Margaret Lynne Murchison

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Rufus “Russ” Fisher

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Elizabeth Ann Gowan Turnbow

Billy Carl Holcomb

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Polly Matthews Gordon

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Kevin Allan George

< Newer | Older >