Ad Spot

About Us

Published 9:31 pm Monday, April 20, 2015

We’re located at 4 Private Road 2050, also recognized on GPS as County Road 2050, and immediately off of Highway 30.

Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Thursday and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. We publish mornings, Monday through Saturday, except for USPS holidays.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 866, Oxford, MS 38655
Telephone: (662) 234-4331
Fax: (662) 234-4351

Leadership Team

Rebecca Alexander : Publisher

Rebecca Alexander

Publisher

rebecca.alexander@oxfordeagle.com
Delia Childers : Ad Manager

Delia Childers

Ad Manager

delia.childers@oxfordeagle.com

 

Newsroom

Ana Lauren Martinez : Staff Reporter

Ana Lauren Martinez

Staff Reporter

ana.martinez@oxfordeagle.com
Anna Guizerix : Managing Editor

Anna Guizerix

Managing Editor

anna.guizerix@oxfordeagle.com
Jake Thompson : Staff Reporter

Jake Thompson

Staff Reporter

jake.thompson@oxfordeagle.com
Bruce Newman : Photographer

Bruce Newman

Photographer

bruce.newman@oxfordeagle.com

Customer service

Nikki Buford : Circulation

Nikki Buford

Circulation

nikki.buford@oxfordeagle.com
Barbara Reynolds : Customer Service

Barbara Reynolds

Customer Service

barbara.reynolds@oxfordeagle.com

 

Marketing

Rhes Low : Marketing

Rhes Low

Marketing

rhes.low@oxfordeagle.com
Lauren Jones : Marketing

Lauren Jones

Marketing

lauren.jones@oxfordeagle.com

Crime

Lafayette County man arrested for fraud

Education

Rep. Trent Kelly announces Service Academy appointments of local seniors

Events

Oxford Film Festival reveals lineup for fifth week of virtual festival

Coronavirus Heroes

Coronavirus Heroes Part 4: Chaney’s longstanding commitment to the LOU community

Crime

GOING HOME: Injured Deputy US Marshal honored with ‘Hero’s Parade’

Education

Water Valley announces Valedictorian, Salutatorian and Historian

News

Oxford Police to host parade for Deputy U.S. Marshal shot in line of duty

News

Oxford Churches discuss reopening according to Reeves’ guidelines

Crime

Arkansas woman charged with aiding and abetting attempted murder of Deputy US Marshal

Business

Oxford’s sales tax collection down approximately 16 percent in March

News

Mayor: Masks a sign of “respect and love for your neighbor”

News

Aldermen discuss potential outdoor dining options for Downtown District

Education

University of Mississippi announces Future Planning Task Force

Business

Oxford businesses to receive assistance from State Legislature

Education

Oxford School District announces changes to summer lunch program

Lafayette County

Lafayette County holding steady at 109 COVID-19 cases

News

Ole Miss Sigma Chi killed in weekend car crash

Lafayette County

North Mississippi Regional Center to roll off active case list

Education

Regents High School Seniors 2020

Education

Water Valley High School Seniors 2020

Education

Graduation Oxford High School – Graduate Photo Gallery

Events

Oxford Film Festival reveals week four lineup of virtual fest

Lafayette County

Lafayette County reports six new COVID-19 cases since Monday

Coronavirus Heroes

CORONAVIRUS HEROES, Part 3: RedMed treating patients now and looking to the future